Finally, IP Kena-ed Banned @ YPforum.

Given the current local level of political appreciation, it is a ban I see long overdued. Kinda excited~

Just like the termination of MOE teaching when I was in the midst of busily rescuing a bunch of primany students (during Exam period), termination comes irregardless of anything else. Who’d care even if it would affect the students?

No no no, I am not really bothered about the forum’s move. As a member myself, some usages of ‘Fuck’ and singlish slangs can simply officiate this ban. Besides, the gahmen is now not only peeping at YP Forum, but many others including SGforums, Hardwarezone Forum, and of cos MM Lee seems to be reading Malaysiakini.com. So YP forum is no monopoly for attention when you need one for the evils now roaming large in Singapore.

This incident basically shows one thing: People shouldn’t just curse anyone or anything bearing the sign YP or PAP.

Totally bullshits, cos by right, PAP comprises a whole lot of elements as with any party in this known world. There are the good and vocal, and there are the evil and office-political; they are the uncorrupted, and they are those after your last penny.

Of cos, Prof Tommy Koh kinda ever said something about speaking up. Speak here also speak, so no problem.

About This Blog.

I welcome interactions. Though Elfred is not designed to be a public character, and shalt stay anonymous unless otherwise.  But there are basic things that visitors should note:

1. Elfred may be currently a PAP cum YP member, but there’s nothing to be paranoid about in communicating with me. Elfred is basically a good guy, and he is not going to ‘win’ by banning, threatening or legal actions. To me, this is politically silly. You can trust me in this.

2. Just because Elfred is a PAP member doesn’t mean Elfred agrees with every single thing that every single PAP leader said, since it is obvious even leaders themselves would have their own views on various issues. And of cos, I am NOT a lapdog or lackey or yes-man. So don’t give me that kinda label.

3. I do not believe in banning anyone here, hence I don’t expect myself to delete even complaints and nosenses thrown at me in this online diary of mine. But spams will be usually ‘recycled’ into somethings more useful…

4. This blog is started just for personal use, personal views, personal interactions, and there is no professionalism whatsoever intented to start with. Views or cocks are talked just for talk sake as in YP Forum. Unlike YP forum where they have to clean things up as and when some mess happen or someone complains, there is no need for this platform.

5. Unlike Redbean, I have no intention on what journalism blog. Actually a trashy blog or what’d be nice, since blogging should be personal, hence enjoyable. So I have little intention on what legal things as results from activities of this blog and the visitors.

6. Singaporeans who are concerned with Singapore are really welcomed. But smart-alec troublemakers should make yourselves scarce. This’d be a good reason why I’d take sides and play with the scissors if (eg) you are fighting among yourselves, and I sense evil.

7. I don’t trust people usually, with my 30 over years of Singaporean experience. So if you expect me to trust you, you must be joking.

8. You can call me anything you want, but I am only something called anonymous. What is Elfred? It’s just a freaky name.

9. I am not the typical Singaporean mind, so don’t expect another mould. Besides, I don’t expect you to love me or hate me. It doesn’t matter to Elfred. If you don’t like Elfred, why not just stay out of this sacred site? And don’t expect Elfred to reply to all. I very the busy yo~

Hmmm… banning my IP is useless. There are just so many other computers in Singapore, in China, in Hong Kong, in Macau, in Johore, in Batam… YP Forum is a loss since Elfred has been one of the hardcore regulars, but not really that big an issue.

Nowadays, Elfred’s interest has moved from local to foreign in conjunction with his dreams.

Send me your best-wishes that my dreams will come true.

41 Comments

  1. Posted March 23, 2008 at 1:27 pm | Permalink

    Obviously, I am attempted to write something here. I have my own blog, and it’s also political, but obviously, seeing the how the two of us share relatively different views…

    Anyway, you are not the only one having problems going into YP. Maybe there’s something wrong with the server. Try again tomorrow or something.

  2. elfredinario
    Posted March 23, 2008 at 2:24 pm | Permalink

    Eh??? Cannot be mah! YP forum how can so low quality one??? I think if you right, then almost all the regulars there kena-ed. If got problem, YP must have announcement on PAP site at least.

    Cos… you know lah, most of the netizens are rowdy type. So if ‘closed up’, almost all of us sure kena-ed banned if wanna be fair.

    Panter, different view so what? You got views, you hide it, write yourself, your views become a sand in the shell… useless lor!

    If your view good, or your attitude good, bring your views out and open for people tok lor!

    Your view not same with mine? Mine not same with you oso wat~ Hahahaha~

    Kena banned kena banned lah~ Forums like that one, mod changed, no like your face, ban you. Then next one comes, he strikes toto, happy like fuck, de-ban again. Power in whose hands… decide hell or heaven. This is political lesson for you. I know very well one.

    I told you this concept b4.

    Wat kinda leader draws what leaders. What leaders will have what gahmen.

  3. commons
    Posted March 23, 2008 at 6:55 pm | Permalink

    Hi Elfred,

    I also kena banned. I think something has happened to the server. I think they are switching from the old format to the new format. Therefore, there is some teething problems. Same thing has happened to FindSingapore Forum before also, when they were switching from old to new. And the cock-up lasted for about two weeks or so. So, yes, try again new few days, lah.

    But even if they don’t ban me, I have already intended to give up because I don’t want to waste my time there any more. There are some other things coming up for me and I would be very busy hereafter.

    Cheers!

    Commons.

  4. elfredinario
    Posted March 24, 2008 at 7:17 am | Permalink

    Commons,

    If they don’t ban you, you can still take the forum as a talking point hobby. Since all YP members are PAP members, and all PAP members have a branch MP, what you have can end up talking point somewhere else

    If they are banning so many, they should at least have notice; that’s what I m not happy about. After all, that’s our own online gathering place, just as NTUC forum flooded with NTUC people. Hahahahaha~

    Actually, ever since the Northern happenings… the power of internet is now obvious; and I have been wondering… what’s coming in Singapore. Malaysia and Singapore are afterall… very connected.

    A large scale ban is not wise… But who knows what could be happening. Sianz lah~ But I also quite busy, though I’d sure miss the fun. 😀

    Hmmm… I am wondering what to post leh… Any idea???

    If really system shock, then after return to normal, we regulars can go back resume tok cock. Hehehehe…

  5. YP pretender
    Posted March 25, 2008 at 12:52 pm | Permalink

    I am just curious. Why are you a YP member? Is there any glory or benefits in being a YP member?

  6. elfredinario
    Posted March 25, 2008 at 2:09 pm | Permalink

    YP Pretender,

    I suppose I’d write something about it as a post. But not now, since some people’s interest is about Taiwan’s new developments.

    The IP ban has become a ISP ban. Which is, YP forum may not have banned Elfred, but someone or something has messed with the ISP… Wow ho~! Hahahahaha…

    In Singapore’s cultural desert environment where office politics reigns… might be big news in the cooking.

    Anyway, I have never doubted my direction which is to evacuate myself. Singaporeans must suffer their own doings for their faith in office politics and blind competition before much can be done to elevate the situation.

    For me, if you want a quick answer, it’s 做人但求问心无愧也. Hahahahahaha… Are you a philosophist btw???

  7. Posted March 26, 2008 at 3:15 pm | Permalink

    There are obviously benefits being a YP member.

  8. elfredinario
    Posted March 27, 2008 at 12:58 pm | Permalink

    I am thinking maybe go be grassroot better; Then real got benefits. YP… if you stick to YP rules… what benefit leh? Hahahaha…

  9. punkician
    Posted March 27, 2008 at 6:50 pm | Permalink

    i sincerely wished you all the best!!
    Eh, but wish me well too~
    Ultimate goal for now, is get out of this lil snot Singapore, and lead a good life in another country.
    Let’s work hard for our future~~
    and i doubt you got banned due to compliance issues… coz if even punkician couldnt get banned, there’s no way anyone would due to the messages they posted.

  10. elfredinario
    Posted March 28, 2008 at 6:09 am | Permalink

    Hi Punkician:

    Yeah, that’s what I thot. Must be some assholes tinkering the ISP somehow. Aiyah~ Nowadays in Singapore, anything can happen.

    You also going? I only hope to start a peaceful settlement out there, then progress and you know, link up with the contacts out there.

    Situation in Singapore should not affect the innocent parties including myself. MM should evacuate us.

    Nice thing you find your way here. Googles like not detecting my baby site at all! Strange. It’s oredi days since I kick this started. What do you think?

  11. Posted March 30, 2008 at 12:44 pm | Permalink

    Man.. I’ve also been banned. Curse it..

  12. Posted March 30, 2008 at 2:33 pm | Permalink

    Panter,

    Not again???
    I have no problem acessing YP forum for now.
    What kinda bug can do such… mischief???
    What can I do for you?
    I am reading your blog.

  13. Posted March 31, 2008 at 2:23 am | Permalink

    am finally here… dun really know wat to say … but I guess I got to be here … as my pal Elfred has responded to my call to come to youngntuc forum so must I respond to his call to post in here…

    I forsee that the political landscape of Singapore will be very different 1 to 3 elections down the road as there is a limit to wat the people can take… although deep inside I hope for a result like Malaysia… I know the reality is far from real because of the high elections deposit and the redtape of form filling… there purposely find fault with opposition in the form filling… any way wat ever the case I do hope for the consolidation of opposition… lets have a better organised opposition party better than Barisan National, PAP and SDA combined… then they can see results… all the best opposition!

    To readers of this blog, pls vist young ntuc forum at http://www.youngntuc.com.sg/youngntuc

  14. Posted March 31, 2008 at 2:30 am | Permalink

    See pal, be generous about things and we can share links and groups and meaningful times together.

    I don’t mind you promote NTUC forum here.

    You have your belief, while I know what will happen later on in this political development, pardon me that I cannnot disclose too much.

    But I always throw hints very early. Anyway, a big fight is coming as I have said back then. Just watch the show.

    Elfred is a good guy, just don’t take him for granted too much.

    Anyway, you should post something with the NTUC’s link at the latest article for best promoting effort.

  15. Posted April 1, 2008 at 11:20 pm | Permalink

    Have not been to YP’s forum for a long time already. I guess it is the same at the new ‘why’NTUC forum. People are just selfishly hoping to draw customers away to their forums and they try to make you look horrible when having people from their forum going to your blog. So your attitude is commendable.

    Internet is the new age social tool, why Singaporeans like to have monopoly?

    But if YP’s forum bans you, you can post elsewhere where the bots can pick you up. It is still the same.

  16. Posted April 2, 2008 at 6:02 am | Permalink

    Just small kids, I not actually bothered about the ‘ugly’ side of people. They’d hopefully grow up eventually.

    What is ‘bots’? Sounds… familiar.

    Singaporeans… kiaseely kiasu, everything they want control… then find the hands cannot come out of the jug… Blame who? Blame the jug. Hahahahahahaha…

    After I manage to relocate… problem solved. Hehehehe…

  17. Posted April 2, 2008 at 2:35 pm | Permalink

    I have no hope of relocation.

    Good luck to your attempt.

    I have no choice but to stay.. 😀

    Just hope that the government or rather, the PAP can hold itself together until my generation grows up to take over.

  18. Posted April 2, 2008 at 3:22 pm | Permalink

    Panter,

    Nosense~ Told you before, anyone can relocate; might be tough, but you need to try if you ever wanna succeed.

    Hahahaha… Kid, 留得青山在不怕没柴烧.

    You wanna take over PAP? Hahahahahahahahahaha…

    You still have no idea of what you are hoping to get into.

    Why do you think people like Elfred rather idle around now? Hahahahahahaha…

    The future of Singapore is not going 2 be easy in all fronts becos of now. Your generation is not really blessed, becos it’s overloaded with 不学无术 pretenders.

    But politics is in itself a very random issue when it concerns who will be in the musical chair. Hehehehe…

    Your current state is completely not ready, your current direction of growth without a politically good mentor is just a waste of time. If you are really insistent in building a nation up and you are miraculously taking over indeed, you’d definitely need people like Elfred, the very few in all societies. Hahahahaha…

    But such people is not always readily stepping forward, ironically.

    Look at Mark Ma. If he is as so naive to just follow Singapore and hope Taiwan to thrive… He’s only moving KMT into opposition again. Hahahahahaha… In politics, it’s not that simple, my dear kid.

    Singapore has its own future. Take it easy, kid.

    Actually, curious… Panter, how would you suppose you’d attract people to you? Hehehehehe…

  19. Posted April 4, 2008 at 1:57 pm | Permalink

    hahahahahaha…

    Attract people to me? Well, it’s still early isn’t it? haha..

    Take over the PAP? I don’t think there is a need to.. they might just take over us.. no choice…

    As I have said this many times, I never did intend to join the PAP. I do NOT want to get myself involved in such politics as of yet.

    I want to join the governmental service, yes, but NOT PAP. I want to work for all, not for one.

    I never said my generation was or is blessed. When did you hear me saying that? I wrote repeatedly in YP that my generation is most crucial to the survival of the country. That’s what I wrote.

    Want to know why I think this way?

    Because by the time I am ready, the population in Singapore will be messed up with everyone looking after his/her own interests only. I cannot live in a country like that.. I might just decide to migrate.. but before my potential “evacuation”, I’d give a fling..

    Have I not said? I said, when I am ready. I am not yet ready.

    Regards

  20. Posted April 4, 2008 at 1:59 pm | Permalink

    When I say the population will be looking after his/her own needs only, I am speaking in general.

    I know the Singaporeans are already like that, but that is the effect of meritocracy and these kind. I’m not saying that meritocracy is bad, but it’s seriously flawed and that flaw is getting more and more obvious.

    Look around you and if you can see, you can.

  21. Posted April 4, 2008 at 2:28 pm | Permalink

    Panter,

    Yeah, I see what you mean. Well, pretenders are flooding this home sweet home.

    Well… Hahahahahahahahaha…

    I m not bending to change MM’s faith in meritocracy, it’s part of history, a lesson… that can benefit the future of Singapore. During PAP’s formation, the west was blowing this meritocracy winds, a fashion ie. Meritocracy, however, was a practical political savior for PAP as well.

    But emm… I suppose nobody really bothered that feudal China had been evolving meritocracy since hundreds of years before Qing Dynasty. It is actually not a new idea when the west was hype in it.

    Nice thing you wanna join the civil service. The pay is really too off margin up, especially in the teaching sector for graduates. Totally incredible… They got a take home of $2400 just for starting out. Higher than most’s $1800~$2000 in the market.

    But if you really wanna ‘work for all’. Take a party card, get into position and lead. But then, are you able to govern? That’s the issue.

    Actually… the most crucial time in this gahmen thing is right with this PM.

    He is at the pivotal moment, or he is just on the line that separates heaven and hell. I think we all understands certain issues. Now… issues are blowing up, they come… and if this PM has been wise, he’d know what to do, and everything will be back to normal.

    Back to a PAP which is truly popular with Singaporeans.

    Well… we are all watching. Hahahahahahaha…

    Then of cos, things get messy and your generation will need to do something but… Singapore is not blessed. Too small a space not to expect big troubles ahead if it really messes up.

    What can you do? You can’t do anything. Even if you are in power, if you don’t know what to do, are you a leader who can pull in good help? Hahahaha…

    See? Where are you gonna pull help from? From a whole island of pretenders?

    We are so… at a state now that we cannot handle China properly.

    We’d talk again. Hehehehe… … …

  22. Posted April 5, 2008 at 6:22 am | Permalink

    Botx are spiders. They search and present your info online from anyway you post.

    Just drop by to say hi.

    Those NTUC forumites are not so nice as they want to present themselves. You’d have to take care. They have this PAP style bombardment. What’s that suppose to be?

    I guess their average age should be around 15 to early 20s. Look immature to me.

  23. Posted April 5, 2008 at 8:37 am | Permalink

    I m not into IT; yeah botx. Hahahaha…

    For the NTUC forumers, it’s actually the same bunch of problems. They just move from one forum to another, and play ‘god’. They cannot be reasoned with. Hahahahahaha…

    I actually intents to avoid that forum but since it’s NTUC, maybe just tried again but it’s obvious that leapords just cannot change the spots. Hahahahaha… Within a family you cannot rule out the existence of brats. So it’s normal.

    You mean Wilson’s mention of PAP bombardment…? Well, he’s just pretending to be PAP trying to disgrace the party. Can you imagine Sylvia telling Glenda that ‘…I get 46% support n I can do a WP bombardment on you in this forum…’? Just ignore that chap.

    Even if they are really fellow members… It’s the sec-gen’s problem, not mine. Just as the Mahathir team, they are the problem of Badawi.

    At most I’d just retire, and let those elements flood PAP, overrun the PM, and do their PAP bombardment on everyone else. Hahahahahahahahaha…

    Hahahahahahahahaha…

    Can’t be bothered about the age. You think I ever bother about Panter, YPpretender, Commons and your age???

    Hi~ 🙂

  24. Posted April 6, 2008 at 5:17 am | Permalink

    I am neither in IT. Now I see that you have become a ‘gigolo’. *LOL*

    You score a first to be a gigolo in YP!

    You are stupid, you know that? Why do you have to explain so much in that forum? That mod is already having issues with his bosses, what makes you think reasoning works?

    You still have not explained the PAP style bombardment. I suppose you owe me an answer.

    We know you are a good guy, but you can’t just be so silly trying to be reasoning with every single soul out in this town. *LOL*

    Elfred, it might be a blessing in disguise if they really ban you from NTUC forum. Really, I am not insulting you or what. Get the drift. Those are not the peers for you.

    Actually, I am also in PAP. 😉

  25. Posted April 6, 2008 at 10:29 am | Permalink

    Genosis,

    Hopefully you are chiobu. Hahahahahahaha… Wanna give me a kiss n S$10,000,000? Hahahahahahahaha…

    It’s not stupid, it’s just Style: Communication proceeds on untill someone breaks it down. It’s a many years ‘style’ oredi.

    Even that Beggarcrap, I replied, but of cos making fun of him/her.

    Well, use your imagination that bombardment thing. If it is the honets’ nest, just abandon it.

    It’s not silly, it’s just… nature. 子曰有教无类也。It applies somehow to the spirit of reasoning. But I am aware that this is the Singapore nowadays…

    Luckily, I have all the kind intention to move out… so that Singaporeans can do whatever they want among themselves.

    Ban lah ban lah, I was kinda wondering if the PM would just sack me straight when I renewed the membership… Where are the peers for me?

    Better elements are found, so far, out there! Gosh~!

    Yeah yeah, you in PAP… Hahahahaha… Point is, I still ain’t sure whether that BCK, or Daikinbetter or whatever is what grassroot mentor senior bla bla bla. Hahahaha… No offence.

    We are just characters from a story book ie.

    Maybe I should really be a gigolo… hahahahahahahahaha…
    Hahahahahahahahaha…
    Hahahahahahahahaha…

    Nobody reasons nowadays. Look at those in TOC… Try to drive some sense in, and kena-ed. Hahahaha…

    This is… Singapore. MM’s getting a taste of it himself. He should have done something when he built the foundation of Singapore.

  26. Posted April 7, 2008 at 11:52 am | Permalink

    Elfred, do you have any idea what pretenders are?

    Pretenders can be you, me or anyone posting in the internet claiming their ingenuity in governance and politics.

    Also, I am still wondering how many times I have said this, I intend mainly to join the civil service and not the PAP. Does that count as a pretender for the top job? heehee…

  27. Posted April 8, 2008 at 5:10 am | Permalink

    Panter,

    Ya asking a question which shouldn’t be asked. It’s the same thing you asked or talked about culture.

    Pretenders… What do you think?

    I do not need to claim what ingenity. There is no need to. Baah~ The place is loaded with too many pretenders. The future will be 99.999% dropping into the hands of them.

    You kinda only said that once… or twice? Hahahaha… That counts when you are not really a person for the top job. Whether you want to go into civil service, or be Gem’s gigolo, or what… if in the end you are going to ‘serve’ or work for the people, and you are like this…

    …then I’d call you a pretender.

    Understood?

    There was this chap, Faizal or what… His crime was brought on TV. He pretended to be so concern with the grassroots, he became a leader kinda, donated alot of money… …

    But as I said before, lices/scoundels are never constructive. Every penny they donate, every job they create, every mission they complete, they suck and destroy in profit.

    Only foolish rulers will take them as friends.

    So what do you think, Panter?

    You are too young… too unexposed… Well, the way you figure things show. If you are to serve the people, you’d make many many critical mistakes and go down history the wrong way. N then I’d call you a pretender. Got it?

  28. Posted April 8, 2008 at 1:07 pm | Permalink

    Elfred,

    I asked you that question because you did not seem to understand what a pretender is. You are basically calling everyone a pretender. What about yourself?

  29. Posted April 8, 2008 at 2:02 pm | Permalink

    Panter,

    When some people who describe you a ‘leapord which never changes spots’, you don’t ask them:
    ‘Do you understand what is a leapord, or you seen one?’

    You can’t communicate with Elfred like this, Panter. Ya a pretender in this way, see?实质上如此.

    If you ask about me, Elfred is a wind, you don’t exactly see it, you heard it, you tried to reach it, confront it… it’s a wind that makes your mind see YP, see PAP, see alot things that… you don’t even understand.

    Just when you try to name it… to describe it, it’s like catching a wind. When you tried to hold the air particles, you thot you have caught it. But it is only when you release the particles, that there is wind again…

    N then, this movements, this rythms… this frequency does orignate from something…

    Elfred is not a pretender, it’s just wind… all wind.

    Have you ever seen people trying to catch winds, or promising you that they can catch winds, or throw a stone and hit wind…? If you do that, ya a pretender. Ya have to be.

    Many years it has been…

    Anyway, it’s highly philosophical. If you in physics, you’d know something. Particles, resting… moving… moving at high speed, then energy, the crossings, the impact of fushions… the materialising; forming a shell, then the soul entered.

    It’s not everyone is a pretender. Pretender is everyone’s choice. The moment you try to catch the wind, you pretend.

    You can’t wiggle out on governance and politics basically if you need to confront Elfred.

    I understand your question. But do you understand yours? Hahahahahahahaha…

  30. Posted April 8, 2008 at 2:46 pm | Permalink

    I’ll see to that tomorrow. Got a soccer game tomorrow.

    Good Night

  31. Posted April 8, 2008 at 6:52 pm | Permalink

    Hi Panter,

    Rest tight. There is no need to be so serious online.

    Learn the history of internet chatting, kid. There are basically two kinds of netizens. One chose to represent themselves online, such as Reddie. Hence you can see the nature of seriousness of his blog.

    The other type is just having his fun in forum, creating ‘accounts’ or shadow or ids and personalities.

    Well, kick your balls, but dun get your balls kicked. Hahahahaha… I hate soccer, cos there is a big risk people always aim at your balls. 😀

  32. Posted April 8, 2008 at 10:52 pm | Permalink

    Elfred, take it easy on Panter. He is too young for this. Perhaps you should convey in a manner much easier for his age to understand.

    This is reality that kiasu Singaporeans only listen to themselves. It’s still the herd instinct at work. When one believes he got the right idea and another echos, other voices that would sound not on the same frequency would be alienated.

    There will always be problems in various lands. But maybe a migration does suit you, then you should go for it.

    However, if you intend to go on participating online trying to be reasonable then you should think twice. Just my 2cts.

    Setting a personal style is good thinking, but I suppose you already have shown the world you got a style to be reasonable.

    May all be well for all of us.

  33. Blendon Koh
    Posted April 10, 2008 at 2:57 am | Permalink

    I follow the link from TOC.
    Are you a politician?

  34. coolguy
    Posted April 10, 2008 at 4:05 am | Permalink

    There’re many things going wrong in Singapore.

    All of us should voice out what wrongs we have encountered in this tiny world of ours including mr Elfred here.

    In spite doing so may change nothing, but all of us should do something for ourselves. And it starts by whining.

  35. Posted April 10, 2008 at 1:00 pm | Permalink

    Hahahahahahahaha…

    This is really a joke. Genesis, are you really that good? Or should I direct this question to Elfred as well?

    My age? What’s my age? 16? or 61?

    Am I young? Well, perhaps I’m young and definitely younger than all of you. But being young has more advantages than being old.

    We’re more resilient as compared to people like Elfred and our dear genesis here.

  36. Posted April 13, 2008 at 4:01 am | Permalink

    Being stubborn and absurd is not really the same as being resilient, Panter.

    None of us are better than you, that is why you should choose not to discuss or be involved in those who are worse than you. You are young, we are jokers, when you are old we are probably jokers as well.

    What’s new?

    I know many ah bengs who are ‘resilient’ as yourself may be. Their parents can’t pull them back to the right path when they are young, why should you direct the question to others when you should be the one for that question? *LOL*

    Hopefully, you won’t be 16yo when you are 61yo.

  37. Posted February 4, 2009 at 9:30 am | Permalink

    Love that google, cool stuff.

    Will browse around and hopefully have something I can add.

    Have a good day.
    StiltsChickShelly

  38. Posted February 14, 2009 at 7:57 am | Permalink

    Hi Stilts~

    Google…?

  39. Posted March 12, 2009 at 7:33 am | Permalink

    Hi Elfred, this my first best site visited. 😉
    Support!

  40. Posted February 28, 2011 at 2:02 pm | Permalink

    I’m really Glad i ran across this blog.Added it to my bookmark!

  41. Posted August 1, 2013 at 10:25 pm | Permalink

    I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my
    site not operating correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?


Post a Comment

